THEME:Bhubaneswar's Diversifying Economy
Date: January,4, 2019
Venue: La Franklin Hotel, Lavender Conference Hall | Address: Plot # 328/1110, Rasulgarh Square, N.H- 5, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751010
6:00PM - 7:00PM Registration and Reception
7:00PM - 7:05PM Introduction to Leaders of Tomorrow by Pooja Jain, Leaders of Tomorrow, ET NOW
7:05PM - 7:45PM PANEL DISCUSSION: Bhubaneswar's Diversifying Economy Moderator: Pooja Jain of ET NOW
Dr. Gopal Krishna Nayak Director IIT Bhubaneswar
Abanis Nayak MD, ISSPL and Chair Entrepreneurship & Innovation CII-Young Indians
Benjamine Simon Managing Director, Travel Link Private Limited Advisory Board Member Department of Tourism & Eco Tourism Board, Government of Odisha
Prasanta Biswal Evangelist Startup Odisha
Dhiraj Choudhary Co-Founder & Chief Marketing Officer Etrix Technology
Jayshree Mohanty President Luminous Infoways
7:45PM - 8:00PM Q&A
8:00PM Onwards Networking Dinner


Presenting Partner
Signature IP By
Supported By
Signature IP By