Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises are the backbone of any nation and Indian SMEs with their innovation, passion and resilience are attempting to be the forerunners in global markets. The SMEs have registered tremendous progress in terms of quality production, exports, innovation, product development and import substitution, very much beyond the expected objectives of setting up SMEs by the planners of industrial production base in the country.

The Leaders of Tomorrow Awards is the biggest celebration of SME’s on any platform. This night is dedicated to highlighting SME winners across multiple categories. The Awards are the culmination of a month-long process where SME’s pan India apply to be crowned for their excellence across industries and business practices.

The Awards ceremony in the past has been attended by top industrialists, policy makers and SMEs of the country including Former Finance Minister P. Chidambaram, Infosys Founder N. R. Narayana Murthy & Former Minister for Commerce and Industries Anand Sharma and Sunil Mittal, Chairman & Group CEO, Bharti Group and KV Kamath, President, BRICS Bank have been the Chief Guest in Awards 2010, 2011 2012 and 2013 respectively.


Presenting Partner
Signature IP By
Supported By
Signature IP By